Central North American Trade Corridor


The Central North American Trade Corridor Association (CNATCA) is an international organization committed to improving the economic vitality of central North America through establishing a centralized north-south trade corridor and stimulating economic prosperity through international trade. Areas associated with the north-south trade orientation range from Alaska through the Canadian provinces of Yukon, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba; expand throughout the contiguous U.S. states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, and Texas; and culminate in the Mexican states of Chihuahua, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas, Sinaloa, Durango, Zacatecas, San Luis Potosi, Nayarit, Aguascalientes, Jalisco, Guanajuato, Colima, and Mohoacan. Additionally, the corridor specifically includes Native North American Nations in all three countries. The native tribes play a vital economic role in the corridor and are actively engaged in the Association and its mission.

The Central North American Trade Corridor Association provides a collaborative framework for business, educational, and government/tribal leaders to address economic issues, to accomplish greater continental unity, to encourage the continued economic integration between the three North American countries, and to foster greater collective involvement in the emerging global economy. The Association works to engage its members in proactive global citizenship and to encourage public servants to focus on issues of critical importance to the economic strength of Central North America in a non-partisan way. The Association is recognized as a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.

 CNATCA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization. Phone or Fax 605.299.2679              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software